Adventures Await! (PDF)

Current Stock:

Product Details

Product Description:

Adventures Await is a collection of 40 5E-compatible one-shot adventures!
Set in the world of Arden, these adventures vary from level one to level fifteen and offer complete experiences set in the depths of the jungle, beneath the canopies of the Great Forest, among the dunes of the Empty Lands, and atop the frozen tundra of the Isle of Frostmarch, among other fantastical locations.

Journey across a lore-rich world full of 40 new monsters and 37 new magic items and work together to foil the plans of countless villains and monstrous beings. Travel the planes and make allies with those you encounter as you fight to keep the people of Arden safe from harm.

This book contains everything you need (aside from the core rulebooks) to run years worth of content with your friends.

Product Reviews